top of page

ABOUT US

1070976_www.jpg

Eastern Region Andalusian Horse Club

31 badge.jpg

Celebrating 31 Years!

The Eastern Region Andalusian Horse club was founded in 1992 by a small group of people who shared a vision: Give Andalusian and Lusitano lovers a place to meet, learn, and share their love of these two breeds including partbreds with like-minded people as well as a place to find relevant Lusitano and Andalusian horse information.  

31_yrs.jpg

Our Objectives

  • Promote harmony and mutual support among Andalusian/Lusitano horse owners, breeders, and admirers. 

  • Be a social club dedicated to the showing, training, and promotion of the Andalusian/Lusitano horse. 

  • Organize horse shows, educational clinics, and judging seminars. 

  • Increase public interest, education, historical significance, and recognition of the unique attributes of the Andalusian/Lusitano horse. 

  • Promote the interest and activity of youth in Andalusian/Lusitano horses and encourage their participation in the club's activities.

White Background
62605320_2760774707272384_6277570714329415680_n.jpg

President:  Susan Hart                       susanhart@mebtel.net

Vice Pres.: Linda Denniston             crqhf2020@gmail.com

Secretary: Donna Dunn                     ddunn@thedunnfamily.com

Treasurer: Bruce Harbin                    erahctreasurer@gmail.com

 

Directors:  Carol Denny                    carol.denny@verizon.net            

                   Holly Linz                          keepstables@yahoo.com

                   Patricia Norcia                  pnorcia@mac.com

                   Rosalie Wenckoski           rwenckoski@1st.net

                   Tina Veder                          tveder@msn.com

                  

Show Chair:  Linda Denniston          crqhf2020@gmail.com

Membership:  Bruce Harbin              erahctreasurer@gmail.com

Our Officers, Board of Directors
and Committee Chairs

Blue-scratched-texture-2560x1440-abstract-wallpaper_edited.jpg
Empty Stage

OUR  Virtual  DREAMS

Creating a thriving online community

Technology has come a long way since the ERAHC was formed 3 decades ago.  We hope you will utilize the wonderful features designed to bring our members closer together as we launch our new website.   

  • Members Log-in area. Create your account. Share information about yourself, your interests, and involvement with Iberians with other members. 

  • FEATURES: Breeder Spotlight, Trainer Spotlight, Stallions at Stud, New Foal Arrivals

  • CHAT it up.  Here you can open a chat with other members, as well as create a specific CHAT ROOM or GROUP to communicate your plans around events and meet ups 

  • RSVP & Tickets: Set up Reservations to an event or purchase your tickets online

  • CLASSIFIEDS.  Buy and Sell. Place a classified ad for your wares, horses, services, and more.  

  • ARTICLES. Share your knowledge and experience! 

  • MEMBERSHIP. Manage your membership here. 

  • VIDEO LIBRARY. Where Members share their videos. 

  • CONNECT! Make new friends and clients, grow the community of like minded Iberian lovers!

bottom of page